Nakamoto Realty, LLC
Building Your Real Estate Dreams
Photo Name & Email Title & Responsibilties Phone
Jean M. Santiago
jean@nakamotorealty.com
nakamotorealty.com
Sales Person
(808) 782-6811
Primrose K. Leong-Nakamoto
prim@nakamotorealty.com
nakamotorealty.com
Sales Person, ABR, CRS, GRI, RMP
(808) 224-4044
Victoria M. Isagawa
victoria@nakamotorealty.com
nakamotorealty.com
Broker-In-Charge
(808) 478-2931
Larissa A. Cordeira
larissa@nakamotorealty.com
nakamotorealty.com
Sales Person, ABR
(808) 721-7481
Melita Domingo
nellie@nakamotorealty.com
nakamotorealty.com
Sales Person
(808) 497-3409
Barbara Stephenson
barbara@nakamotorealty.com
nakamotorealty.com
Sales Person
(808) 292-2147
Terry Gouveia
terry@nakamotorealty.com
nakamotorealty.com
Sales Person
(808) 286-9208
Belinda M. Miranda
belinda@nakamotorealty.com
nakamotorealty.com
Sales Person
(808) 561-4342
Judy Kamihara
judy@nakamotorealty.com
nakamotorealty.com
Sales Person
(808) 258-8560
Elaine Evans
elaine@nakamotorealty.com
nakamotorealty.com
Sales Person
(808) 258-5847
Taylor K. Carvalho
taylor@nakamotorealty.com
nakamotorealty.com
Sales Person
(808) 593-8336
Maria Francis
maria@nakamotorealty.com
nakamotorealty.com
Sales Person
(808) 690-1643
Tanya Keola Lemau
keola@nakamotorealty.com
nakamotorealty.com
Sales Person
(808) 398-2182
Cynthia L. Murphy
cynthia@nakamotorealty.com
nakamotorealty.com
Sales Person
(808) 782-3836
Cheryl A. Nakamura
cherylann@nakamotorealty.com
nakamotorealty.com
Sales Person
(808) 351-2680
 
NAKAMOTO REALTY LLC.
94-615 Kupuohi Street Ste. 205
Waipahu, HI 96797
Office - (808) 688-9878
Fax - (808) 688-9868

|     Main Page     |     Available Rentals     |     About Us     |     Account Logon     |     Contact Us     |